Benji B 2018-08-23 Matty In Session tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-08-23 Matty In Session tracklist:
Lil Silva – Making Sense [Nowhere]
Travis Scott – 5% Tint [Epic]
Martyn – Everything Is New
Soulphiction – Bizzness [Local Talk]
The Maghreban – Monster VIP [R&S]
Janet Jackson vs. Special Request – Pleasure Principle
Denzel Curry – Clout Cobain [Loma Vista]
Travis Scott – Yosemite [Epic]
Travis Scott – Coffee Bean [Epic]
James Poyser – Clipped [Self Release]
matty – Clear (1Xtra Session, 26 Jul 2018)
matty – How Can He Be (1Xtra Session, 26 Jul 2018)
matty – Deja Vu (1Xtra Session, 26 Jul 2018)
matty – Polished (1Xtra Session, 26 Jul 2018)
Buddy – Young
Teyana Taylor – Gonna Love Me [G.O.O.D Music/ Def Jam Recordings]
James Poyser – Au Natural [Self Release]
Aretha Franklin – I Get High [Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – Master of Eyes (The Deepness of Your Eyes) [Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady [Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – You Got All The Aces [Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – One Step Ahead [Atlantic]
Aretha Franklin – Oh Me Oh My (I’m a Fool For You Baby) [Atlantic]
BJ the Chicago Kid – Nothin Into Something [UMG]
Fishdoll – You’ve Already Left [Youngbloods]
Dorian Concept – The Formula [Kindred Spirits]
Azymuth – 500 Miles High [Milestone]
DÉ DÉ MOUSE – My Favourite Swing (Hudson Mohawke’s Cobra Slice Rework) [Avex Trax]
John Coltrane – The Promise [Impulse!]
Leon Vynehall – Movements (Chapter III) [Ninja Tune]

Comments are closed.