Benji B 2018-07-05 Jubilee in 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-07-05 Jubilee in 3 Records tracklist:
Air – Realize [Be With Records]
Teyana Taylor – Rose In Harlem [G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam Recordings]
Kanye West – Ghost Town
Pusha T – Games We Play [GOOD Music]
Nas & Kanye West – Everything (feat. The‐Dream)
The Beatles – Strawberry Fields Forever [Parlophone]
Nick Speed – Nick Of Time
Nick Speed – Untitled
Miink – Scorched Moth
Kamasi Washington – Will You Sing [Young Turks]
Oneohtrix Point Never – The Station
Octavian – Little
slowthai – Polaroid
Young Pappy – Drip From My Walk
Chip – Darth Vader [Cash Motto]
Dizzee Rascal – Live O (Instrumental) [XL]
Wahono – Abandoned Hi Hats [Maddjazz]
Wen – Glisten [Big Dada]
Valiska – Heavy Riser [Trouble In Utopia]
matty – Déjàvu [Matty Unlimited]
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Hunnybee
Kaidi Tatham – It’s About Who You Know [First Word]
John Dixon – Fly Free [4EVR 4WRD]
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar
Jubilee – Sawgrass Expressway [Mixpak]
Jennifer Lopez – Waiting For Tonight
Aaliyah – One In A Million [Atlantic]
Helena Hauff – No Qualms [Ninja Tune]
Mickey Pearce – Brass Tacks [Box Of Toys]

Comments are closed.