Benji B 2018-05-10 Kwes In 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-05-10 Kwes In 3 Records tracklist:
The Streets – Weak Become Heroes [Locked On]
Chaka Khan & Switch – Like Sugar (Switch Remix) [Diary Recordings]
Wiley – Remember Me [CTA Records]
Martyn – Why [Osgut Ton]
DJ Koze – Planet Hase [Pampa Records]
The Internet – Roll! (Burbank Funk) [Columbia Records]
Reginald Omas Mamode IV – If You Want To Know (Natureboy Flako Remix) [Five Easy Pieces]
Everything Is Recorded – Computer Love
Fatima – Caught in a Lie [Eglo]
J. Cole – Photograph [Roc Nation]
Novelist – Better Way [Mmmyeh Records]
A$AP Rocky – Bad Company (feat. BlocBoy JB) [RCA]
Gunna – King Kong (feat. Young Thug) [Gunna]
Kwes. – Hives [Warp]
Soft Machine – As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still [Probe]
Kwes. – Midori [Warp]
The Beach Boys – Let’s Go Away For A While [Capitol]
Actress – Bubble Butts And Equations [Honest Jons]
Das Ding – H.S.T.A [Minimal Wave]
Miss Kittin & The Hacker – Upstart [Dark Entries]
Drexciya – Andreaen Sand Dunes [Tresor]
FunkinEven – Bloodline [Apron]
Randomer – Van Pelt [Dekmantel]
Lanark Artefax – Touch Absence (Intimidating Stillness Mix) [Whities]
Matt Karmil – Maffe [Smalltown Supersound]
Oneohtrix Point Never – Black Snow [Warp]
Che – Shuco’s Theme [Astro Nautico]
cktrl – Kick Back (feat. Wynter Gordon) [Unknown]
Dessert – California [UNKNOWN]
Dabrye – Tunnel Vision (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Ghostly International]
Ab-Soul & Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters [Top Dawg]
LK – Summer Of 93 [On Loop]

Comments are closed.