Benji B 2017-12-21 2017 Mixtape Part 1 tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2017-12-21 2017 Mixtape Part 1 tracklist:
Kelela – Frontline [Warp] SZA – Go Gina [Top Dawg] Kendrick Lamar – DNA (post 9pm) [Universal] Drake – KMT (feat. Giggs) [Young Money] JAY-Z – Family Feud (feat. Beyoncé) [Roc Nation] DJ Premier – Our Streets (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Payday Records] French Montana – Bring Dem Things (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Bad Boy Entertainment/Epic Records] A$AP Twelvyy – Strapped [RCA] Sampha – Reverse Faults [Young Turks] Syd – Nothin To Somethin [Sony] Thundercat – Jethro [Brainfeeder] King Krule – Biscuit Town [XL] Mount Kimbie – How We Got By (feat. James Blake) [Warp] Steve Lacy – Dark Red
Tyler, the Creator – Pothole [Columbia] Frank Ocean – Chanel [Boys Don’t Cry] Skepta – Still
Miink – Who Are You [Miink] Octavian – Party Here
Pearson Sound – Robin Chasing Butterflies [Pearson Sound] Floating Points – Ratio [Pluto] DJ Seinfeld – I Hope I Sleep Tonight [Lobster Fury] Burial – Rodent [Hyperdub] Waajeed – Shango [Dirt Tech Reck] CASisDEAD – The Grid
Joe – MPH [Hessle Audio] Ruthven – Evil [Paul Institute] Vince Staples – Rain Come Down
Everything Is Recorded – Show Love (feat. Syd & Sampha) [XL Recordings] Duval Timothy – Ball [Carrying Colour] 1010 Benja SL – Boofiness [1010 Benja SL] Arca – Saunter [XL] Four Tet – Two Thousand And Seventeen [Text]