Benji B 2017-03-23 Seoul Special [repost – classic mix] tracklist

Benji B 2017-03-23 Seoul Special [repost – classic mix] tracklist:
Drake – Gyalchester (Young Money)
Syd – Insecurities (Sony)
Thundercat – Friend Zone (Brainfeeder)
DJ Soulscape – It’s a Gong
Shin Joong Hyun & Yup Juns – I’ve Got Nothing to Say (Lion Productions)
The Maghreban – Sham
Ossie – Cape Town Is Calling (MTA Records)
JNS – 1 Thing
Katie Kim – Island Garden (Honey Badger Records)
Bruce – Petal Pluck (unreleased)
Sojeso – Tape 2 (Honey Badger Records)
Pangaea – Scaled Wing (Hessel Audio)
Sojeso – Tape 5 (Honey Badger Records)
Lyjae – Negative 2.0 (feat. Future Kawaii) (Honey Badger Records)
Actress – X22RME
Arca – Sad
CIFIKA – After USA (Third Culture Kids)
Mark Pritchard – Hi Red (Warp Records)
Talaboman – The Ghosts Hood (feat. John Talabot & Axel Boman) (R&S)
Silica Gel – 9
CIFIKA – Intelligentsia (Third Culture Kids)
Oneohtrix Point Never – Boring Angel (Warp Records)
CIFIKA – My Ego (Third Culture Kids)
Burial – Young Death (Hyperdub)
v1984 – Crying Beneath the Surface of the Ocean…
CIFIKA – Light and Vision (Third Culture Kids)
Drake – 4422 (feat. Sampha) (Young Money)
DJ Soulscape – Timeout Remix (YSC Solo Edit)
San Ulim – It Might Be Late Summer
Unknown – Heung Boo Ga
Akimbo – Flute Worship
Akimbo – Essence
Latrelle – House Party (Kaytranada Edit) (Free Download)
Budgie – The Only Power (Forthcoming Wildheart Recs)
Drake – Madiba Riddim (Island)
Sampha – Reverse Faults (Young Turks)
Thundercat – The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell Williams) (Brainfeeder)