B.Traits – Essential Mix 2018-01-20 tracklist / playlist

B.Traits – Essential Mix 2018-01-20 tracklist:
Masayoshi Fujita & Jan Jelinek – Bototu [Faitiche]
Robin Rimbaud – Emily [Sub Rosa]
Ulwhednar – Om Syndernas Förlåtelse [Northern Electronics]
Andrei Samsonov – Whispers [Mute]
Pan Sonic – Csg-Sonic [Blast First]
Clarity – Kaitain [Samuai Music]
Ryan James Ford – Pegl Shan’t [Marcel Dettman Records]
Resound – The Wage
Amorphous Androgynous – Liquid Insects [Astralwerks]
Masters at Work & India – I Can’t Get No Sleep (Dreamin’ Mix) [AM:PM]
Acronym – Nautilus [Northern Electronics]
Ryan James Ford – BXIRA ENDT V3
Skeptical – Vintage Decade
Andy Page – Mr Rush [Northern Electronics]
Morphologhy – Wages Of Sin [Cultivated Electronics]
Thomas P. Heckmann – Provide The Future [Monnom Black]
Doc Scott – The Rider [Absolute 2]
Anthony Rother – Compression [Psi City]
Underground Resistance – Final Frontier [Underground Resistance]
DiNT – Shovel (Ontal Remix) [Horo]
Arash Moori – Illusory Systems Of Broadcast [Type]
Jeff Russo – Wrench and Nikki Steal a Truck [Music On Vinyl]
Massacooramaan – Fossil Water [Fade To Mind]
Theme – Passage
Kobra – Catalysis
Pessimist – Aurora [UVB-76 Music]
RHD & Funky Technicians – Above & Beyond [Earth Records]
Overlook – Travelling Without Moving [UVB-76 Music]
Clarity – Fog [Samurai Music]
Homemade Weapons – Jawbox MVP
Overlook & Gremlinz – Dream Logic [UVB-76 Music]
Psyk – Overture [Semantica Records]
John B – Up All Night (B.Traits Edit)
B.Traits – Tribune
Cleric – Concrete [Infrastructure New York]
B.Traits & Missing Channel – Onslaught (FJAAK Remix) x IFTM
Thomas P. Heckmann – Hardbeatfunk [Monnom Black]
User – Untitled [User]
B.Traits – Warlock Magic
Ryan James Ford – Paddea Yeboh V2
Paranorman – NRG
Trance Wax – Trance 6 [Trance Wax]
TRP – Things Won’t Change [Lobster Theremin]
Hi-Fi Bugs – Lydian The Dinosaur [Zero Tolerance Recordings]

Comments are closed.