B.Traits 2018-07-28 tracklist / playlist

B.Traits 2018-07-28 tracklist:
Helena Hauff – Panegyric [Ninja Tune] Volte-Face – Plus Four ++++ [BleeD Music] Nathan Micay – Beginning Ballads [Whities] Paranorman – NRG [Unknown] Julie McDermott – Don’t Go (Gerd Janson Re-Work) [Cr2 Records] Adam Beyer & Bart Skills – Your Mind
Asquith – The Conditioning Track (NYC Mix) [Lobster Theremin] Maelstrom – Smoker [Cultivated Electronics] A-Sim – Love & Hate [R&S] Moniker – Groove Only (Peverelist Remix) [Dawn State] Franz Ferdinand – Always Ascending (Nina Kraviz Late Night Remix) [Domino] Glaskin – Paralysis [Hotflush] Degray – Elimination [Parse Audio] Rod – Extra [Klockworks] Enrico Sangiuliano – New Dawn [Drumcode] Dubspeeka – Dc5v2 [Skeleton] Stenny – Fortress [Ilian Tape] Cienfuegos – Desire Disgust [L.I.E.S] Enrico Sangiuliano – EOL [Drumcode] Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto – Uoon I [Raster-Noton] The Maghreban – Eddies (Batu Remix) [R&S] Fred P – Splitting Particles [The Corner] Marcel Dettmann – Take One [The Corner] Phil Moffa – Ignition [The Corner] Anthony Parasole – Point God [The Corner] PTA – A2 [The Corner] Silicon Scally – Hive Mind [Cultivated Electronics] Junq – Binary Suns [Unknown] Cosmic Force & Legowelt & Orgue Electronique – T. I. L. (Silicon Scally Remix) [SoHaSo] Mike Ash – Let The Rhythm Hit ‘Em [Binalog] Innume – New Speak [Cultivated Electronics] Thomas P. Heckmann – Provide The Future [Monnom Black] 214 – Rockslide [Cultivated Electronics] Diamond Version – Empowering Change [Mute] Hodge & Randomer – If I Could Stop (Alden Tyrell & Serge Remix) [Clone Basement Series] Bytecon – Attack of The Clones [Satamile Records] Rico Casazza – Gingerino [Cultivated Electronics] The Ghost That Walks – Escape The Curse [Zyntax Motorcity] Jensen Interceptor & Assembler Code – Hyperreality [Cultivated Electronics] AUX 88 – Annihilating The Rhythm (Detroit In Effect Remix) [Puzzlebox Records] Sync 24 & Alienata – Confused [Killekill]