B.Traits 2017-07-01 Future 12 Special! tracklist / playlist

B.Traits 2017-07-01 Future 12 Special! tracklist:
Jakam – Wabi Sabi [Malka Tuti] Moscoman – Just Across The Nile [Treisar] Moscoman – Big Jack Arbon [Treisar] Damon Jee – Empire of the Sun [DOBW] Moscoman – Always On Sunday [Treisar] Chaim – Purple Phase [Disco Halal] Simple Symmetry – Too Much Fun at the Temple Of Doom [Disco Halal] Kiwi – Pine Marten [Disco Halal] Chaim – Ha Alla [Disco Halal] Simple Symmetry – Voodoo Your Ex [Disco Halal] Auntie Flo – The Soniferous Garden [Sofrito] Nu Guinea – D Alliance [Early Sound] Orange Tree Edit – Pembe [Piccadilly Records] !!! – Pardon My Freedom (Maurice Fulton Instrumental Mix) [Touch and Go] Tanzania Soundsystem – Ngono Kijiji [Highlife] Unknown – Untitled (Aniara Edit) [Verktyg] Julia Govor – Drama C [Akkult003] Parallel 9 – Human [Music Man Records] Luigi Tozzi – Ambrosia [OUTIS008] Exos – Cold Aeriels [AE Recordings] Adiel – Anatomia Del Cavallo [Danza Tribale] DJ Spider – Urantia Of Nebadon [Green Village] Kamran Sadeghi – Never For Ever [Unreleased] Woo York – Wogen (Abstract Division Remix) [Dynamic Reflection] Birth of Frequency – The Woman By My Side [Children Of Tomorrow] Julia Govor & TMZ aka Tripmastaz – Equal Tree [Second State] A Made Up Sound – Cheater [Clone Basement Series] Abu Duque – Float Away (Instrumental) [Abe Duque US] Richy Ahmed – Kimbalaya [Play It Say It] Bodyjack – Laugh It Up [Bodytrax] Remain and Clickbox – 01 [Meant Recordings] Creepy Autograph – Erase in Mind [Ultramajic] KiNK – Valentines Groove [Clone Royal Oak] 808 State – Pacific State
Coming Down Band – Slow Mo Acid [Needle Records] Armando – 100% Of Disin You (Mike Dunn’s Houze Mixx) [Warehouse Records] Joey Beltram – Pulse [Trax Records] Armando – Don’t Stop [Trax Records] Happy Mondays – Hallelujah [Elektra Records]

Follow by Email