B.Traits 2017-05-20 Hito B2B, Cleric and Repitch tracklist / playlist

B.Traits 2017-05-20 Hito B2B, Cleric and Repitch tracklist:
Pyramid Lake – Unravel [Tamed Musiq] Todd Osborn – Authorized Dealer [Argot] Chloe – The Dawn [Lumière Noire] Tom Demac – Colouration [XII] Rebekah – I Died A Thousand Times [SOMA] Max Cooper – Chromos (Cosmin TRG Remix) [MESH] Agents of Time – Polarized [Curle Recordings] Laurent Garnier – Electric Djedi Disco Biscuit [Skrypton] Dark Sky – The Walker [Monkeytown] Peverelist – Still Early [Livity Sound] DJ Deep – Surge [Deeply Rooted] Obscure Shape & SHDW – Himmel Und Erde [Rekids] Cliff Lothar – E-String [Unknown To The Unknown] 808 State – Pacific State [ZZT] Coming Down Band – Slow Mo Acid [Needle Records] Armando – 100% Of Dissin
Joey Beltram – Pulse [Trax Records] Armando – Don’t Stop [Trax Records] Charles B – Lack Of Love [Desire Records] Happy Mondays – Hallelujah [Elektra Records] ADMX-71 – Dire Situation [L.I.E.S.] Skudge – Buchla.M1000 [REPITCH Recordings] Pinch – No Justice (Part 2) [REPITCH Recordings] Datasmok & D. Carbone – Untitled [REPITCH Recordings] Hypnoskull – Down Again [REPITCH Recordings] Shapednoise – 0.1dbhisdoi’fioa [REPITCH Recordings] Penik Ettek – Untilted [REPITCH Recordings] Ascion – Getaway Highway [REPITCH Recordings] AnD – Lost Without G [REPITCH Recordings] Plastikman & Dubfire – EXposed [MUTE] Matador – Foxer [Loveland Recordings] Cirkle – The Tower [Float Records] Adriana Lopez – En Ningun Lugar [Modularz] Julian Jeweil – Traffic [Drumcode] Drunken Kong – Sky High [Terminal M] Phil Kieran – Last Train To Drums [Phil Kieran Recordings] Anthony Parasole – Point God
Adam Beyer & Dense & Pika – Future [Drumcode] Unknown – Info Side
Redshape – Shift [Present] Slam – Clap Your Hands [SOMA] Ramiro Lopez – Paradise [My Favourite Freak Music] Kim Ann Foxman – U&Me Electricity [Firehouse]

Follow by Email