B.Traits 2016-11-19 with Ivan Smagghe, Bambounou and Blueprint

B.Traits 2016-11-19 with Ivan Smagghe, Bambounou and Blueprint tracklist:
Marcus Marr – Rocketship (Prosumer’s Retransmission) [DFA] Sezer Uysal – Space Egg (Luis Leon Cosmic Edition) [Chapter 24] Moby – Go [Drumcode] La Fleur – Flowerhead [Power Plant] Pan-Pot – Lose Yourself [MOOD] Florian Busse – Tata [Connected] Sabb & Serge Devant – Waiting (feat. Forrest) [Circus] Adam Beyer & Dense & Pika – Future [Drumcode] Yotam Avni – Tehilim [Stroboscopic Artefacts] Mathew Jonson & Sebastian Mullaert – Pollen 4 Life [Hypercolour] Jay Clarke – Night City [Blackaxon] Ejeca – Workaway [FLASH] Andres Zacco – Drum In [Ilian Tape] Boddika & Joy Orbison – More Moan [SunkLo] Black Merlin – Resistance [Omnidisc] Grand Paris – In Extent
Sneaker – Haunted Samba [Rat Life] Efdemin – Plenum [Kann Records] E.R.P. – Luctu [Frustrated Funk] Don’t DJ – Syrian Rue [Berceuse Heroique] DJ Sports – Passing [YIELD] Bambounou – Norwegian Wood (feat. Louis)
Outline – Encounter [Blueprint] Mark Broom & James Ruskin – Erotic Misery [Blueprint] James Ruskin – Wisdom Of Youth [Blueprint] O/V/R – Metal Slipper [Blueprint] Makaton – Coast To Coast [Blueprint] Save! – Rainy Monday [Les Disques De La Mort] Junto Club – Iky Rio [Snack Crackle And Pop] Peggy Gou – Rose [Technicolour] Knutsson/Berg – Acid Nord [Power Plant] Lake People – Lamb Shift [Permanent Vacation] Marshall Brill – BXR [Huntleys & Palmers] Underground Resistance – Basecamp Alpha 808 [Underground Resistance] Beesmunt Soundsystem – Playin’ Myself [Honey Soundsystem] Smagghe & Cross – Paradiso (feat. David Junto/Emily McLaren) [Ransom Note] Pixies – Cactus [Unreleased] Man Power – Ten [Me Me Me] Smagghe & Cross – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight [Offen Music]

Follow by Email