B.Traits 2016-10-08 Axis Records & Brand New Future 12

B.Traits 2016-10-08 Axis Records & Brand New Future 12 tracklist:
Sandboards – Vis [Feel My Bicep] Dino Lenny & Doorly – The Magic Room [White] Paolo Rocco – 1994 [Rutilance] Komon & Will Saul – Eve’s Seven [Aus Music] Beesmunt Soundsystem – Playin’ Myself [Honey Soundsystem] Mumbai Science – Frequency Response [Weapons] Andre Kronert – A Track Called Jinx [Mosaic] FiberRoot – Human Strand [Ellum] Dense & Pika – 2 Steps Back [Hypercolour] Escorting Sarah – Spank [Escorting Sarah] Tallmen785 – Gear Shift [Hot Flush] Marco Zenker – Isolated [Ilian Tape] Shlomi Aber – Conexion [Be As One] Heiko Laux – Five [Kanzleramt] Andrea – Queue A
Jeff Mills – Spider Formation [Axis] Jeff Mills – Dream Mechanics [Axis] Jeff Mills – Flying Machine [Axis] Jeff Mills – The Bells [PIAS] Jeff Mills – The Reset Phase [Axis] Pangaea – One By One [Hessle Audio] Fur Coat – Twenty Eight [Crosstown Rebels] Skudge – Tides [Delsin] Cosmin TRG – In Your Body [Sportiv] Matrixxman – Process [Dekmantel] Vin Sol – Inffekt
Don Rimini – Dance To Chicago (Ju Remix) [Booty Call Records] Radio Slave – The Clone Wars [Rekids] Cleric – Concrete [Ostgut Ton] Ben Sims – Feel It Deep (feat. Tyree Cooper) [Drumcode] Exos – DubJazz [Trip] Jay Lumen – Passion 303
Floorplan – Never Grow Old (Mark Broom Dubplate Edit) [M-Plant] Robert Hood – Power to Prophet [M-Plant]