B.Traits 2016-08-06 Ibiza Special with DJ Cassy

B.Traits 2016-08-06 Ibiza Special with DJ Cassy tracklist:
Octave One – Just Don’t Speak (Blue Sunset Instrumental) [430 West] La Fleur – Bloomer [Watergate] Mathew Jonson – Marionette [Wagon Repair] Argy – Love Dose (Luciano Remix) [Poker Flat] Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra – Too Much Information (Laolu Remix Edit) [Innervisions] Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) [Monkeytown] Shenoda – Minute [Aus] Traits – North Shore
Alan Fitzpatrick – We Do What We Want [We Are The Brave] Gardens Of God – River [Unreleased] Shinedoe – Phunk [Size] Robert Armani – Circus Bells (Hardfloor Mix) [Djax-Up-Beats] Midland – Final Credits [Regraded] Bruce – Petal Pluck [Hessle Audio] DBX – Losing Control [Accelerate] FJAAK – Untitled [Unreleased] Solid Groove – Flookin [Loungin’] Deapmash – Hospital Terror Sound [Unreleased] Bambounou – Each Other [50 Weapons] J. Tijn – ER [In An Instant] Nikk – Force Of Pleasure [Unreleased] Antsinplot – A1 [Antsinplot] DJ Boss – Untitled A1 [Mechanisms Industries] Shed – Ride On [50 Weapons] Deapmash – Halcyon [Unreleased] Huerco S. – Cubist Camouflage [Proibito] Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face [F Communications] 400PPM – Lean Manufacturing [Avian] Skarn – Revolver [Avian] Sigha – Loop One [Avian] Shi – Second Wash (feat. ed) [Avian] Pris – Sunk [Avian] Demuir – Derrick Does Disco (Third Stanza) [Great Lakes] Jerome Sydenham – Powder (Original Demo Mix) [Madhouse] Shonky – Apollo [We Are] Kerri Chandler – Pong (Ben Klock’s Bones & Strings Rework) [Deeply Rooted House] David Morales – Don’t Go (Original) [Def Mix] Djuma Soundsystem – Anyimo (Jerome Sydenham’s Ibadan Deep Instrumental) [Crosstown Rebels] Radio Slave – Vision (Marcel Dettmann Remix) [Rekids] Peter Horrevorts – Nostalgia [Lost In House] Mr G – Invert? [Phoenix G] S.A.T. – Fishfarmdisco [Ibadan] Darling Farah – Fortune (Bambounou Remix) [Civil Music] Audion – There Was A Button [!K7] Pastaboys – Deep Musique (Trus’Me Spritz Mix) (feat. Osunlade) [Rebirth]

Follow by Email