Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 699 2015-01-22 tracklist

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 699 2015-01-22 tracklist:
Fabio XB & Liuck Feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light [Digital Society]
Tune Of The Week: Hazem Beltagui & Sue McLaren – Learn To Forgive [Raz Nitzan]
Future Favorite: Gareth Emery Feat. Roxanne Emery – Soldier (Luke Bond Remix) [Garuda]
Cosmic Gate Feat. JES – Yai (Here We Go Again) [Wake Your Mind]
Husman – V.I.P. [Armada Trice]
Above & Beyond Feat. Alex Vargas – All Over The World (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind [Anjunabeats]
Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli – Dynamite (MaRLo Remix) [Garuda]
Luigi Lusini – Tranceggiando [The Clubbers]
Dennis Sheperd & Artisan – Neocortex
Beat Service & Loz Bridge – One Perfect Moment [Beat Service]
Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (ASOT 700 Anthem) (Alexander Popov Remix) [A State Of Trance]
Passenger 75 – Isolation (Club Mix) [Captured]
Radion6 & Neev Kennedy – Nothing Here But Goodbye [Raz Nitzan]
Markus Schulz – Bayfront (Miami) [Coldharbour]
Driftmoon – D.R.O.P. [A State Of Trance]
KhoMha – Immortal [Free Track]
Antony Waldhorn Feat. Michele C – Last Ones Standing [Driftmoon]
Fisherman & Hawkins – Skypunch [Coldharbour]
LaMoor & Novaline – Tears Of Freedom (Pablo Artigas Darklifting Mix) [Blue Soho]
Ana Criado With Solis & Sean Truby – Break Away [How Trance Works]
Future Favorite: Arisen Flame & Driftmoon – Live Your Dream [A State Of Trance]
Ferry Tayle Feat. Driftmoon – Geometrix [Always Alive]
Ula – Her [Beyond The Stars]
Abandoned Rainbow – Softly Launched Missile [Aez]
Reorder & First Effect – Seriously [Monster Force]
BluSkay & KeyPlayer – Chasing Sunshine [Blue Soho]
Allen Watts – Gravity [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
Critical Choice & Liquid Soul – Redemption [Iboga]
Jordan Suckley – Droid [Damaged]
ASOT Radio Classic: Evanescence – Hello (Trifactor vs Gabriel & Dresden Remix)

Comments are closed.