Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance #694 (Top 20 Of 2014) 2014-12-18 tracklist

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance #694 (Top 20 Of 2014) 2014-12-18 tracklist:
Top 25
Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic Feat. Collin McLoughlin – Here Tonight [Armada]
Ahmed Romel & Simon O’Shine – L’Absente [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
The Thrillseekers – This Is All We Have [Adjusted]
Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Feat. Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Natalie Gioia – My Heaven [A State Of Trance]
Highlight Tunes That Didn’t Make The Top 20
Sneijder & Bryan Kearney – Next Level [Subculture]
Abstract Vision & Philippe El Sisi Feat. Jilliana Danise – This Time (Wach Remix) [How Trance Works]
Allen Watts – Blackout [Monster Digital]
Top 20
Aly & Fila Feat. Jaren – For All Time [FSOE]
Aly & Fila & Skypatrol Feat. Sue McLaren – Running [FSOE]
Armin van Buuren Feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Remix) [Armind]
Aly & Fila & Roger Shah Feat. Sylvia Tosun – Eye 2 Eye (FSOE 350 Anthem) [FSOE]
MaRLo Feat. Jano – Haunted [A State Of Trance]
Andrew Rayel Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million [Armada]
Jorn Van Deynhoven – The New Horizons (ASOT 650 Anthem) [A State Of Trance]
Above & Beyond Feat. Alex Vargas – Blue Sky Action (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Dash Berlin Feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Armind]
MaRLo – Visions [A State Of Trance]
Andrew Rayel Feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye [Armind]
Bobina – Winter [Magik Muzik]
Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong [Armind]
Armin van Buuren – Hystereo [Armind]
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – Eiforya [Mainstage]
Luke Bond Feat. Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix) [Garuda]
Top 3 Of 2013
Simon O’Shine & Sergey Nevone – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Remix) [Defcon]
RAM Feat. Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) [FSOE]
Armin van Buuren Feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense [Armind]
Tune Of The Year 2012
Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel [Garuda]
Tune Of The Year 2011
Aly & Fila Feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight [FSOE]
Top 3 Of 2014
Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Natalie Gioia – The Reason (Club Mix) [A State Of Trance]
Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia – Empire Of Hearts [Armind]
Tune Of The Year
Gareth Emery Feat. Bo Bruce – U (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Garuda]

Comments are closed.