Arlo Parks – Future Sounds 2021-08-09 tracklist / playlist

Arlo Parks – Future Sounds 2021-08-09 tracklist:
Arlo Parks – Too Good
Sea Girls – All I Want To Hear You Say
Sea Girls – Sick
Karma Kid – Say U Luv Me
Jungle – Truth
Dermot Kennedy – Better Days
Amyl and The Sniffers – Security
Wet Leg – Chaise Longue
Sea Girls – Sick
Meet Me @ The Altar – Brighter Days Are Before Us
Samia – As You Are
Mac Wetha – Wayside
GoldLink – Raindrops (feat. Flo Milli)
Miso Extra – Adventures Of Tricky N Duke
S.P.Y – I’ve Been Missing You

Follow by Email