Annie Nightingale 2023-05-16 The EDC special tracklist

Annie Nightingale 2023-05-16 The EDC special tracklist:
Duke Dumont – The Chant
El Columpio Asesino & I Hate Models & Andrew VII – Toro (I Hate Models Speed Up Revival Edit of Andre VII RMX)
SLANDER & Stoltenhoff – We Out
Underworld – And The Colour Red
Marshmello & Bastille – Happier
Matroda – Throw Your Hands
deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember
Keys N Krates – Say You Love Me
The Chainsmokers – Up And Down
Sofi Tukker – Jacaré (Extended Mix)
MISS DRE – Holla
Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Wilkinson Remix)
P Money – Keep Your Distance
Sub Focus – Vibration (One More Time) (feat. AR/CO)
Habstrakt & Malaa – Molotov
Tiësto – Ritual (feat. Jonas Blue & Rita Ora)
Chris Lorenzo & The Streets – Take Me As I Am
Black Tiger Sex Machine – Destroy It (Urban Contact Remix)
Grum – Come Alive (feat. Sarah Appel)
Above & Beyond – Screwdriver (Jono Grant’s Summer Of ’95 Mix)
Ilan Bluestone & BT – Run (feat. Caitlin Charters)
Leena Punks – On The Floor
Mat Zo – Superman
Ben Nicky & Greg Downey – Always (feat. Christian Burns)
My Friend – Came Here For Love
Alan Fitzpatrick – W.A.I.S.T.D. (Genix Remix) (feat. Kele)
Oliver Smith – Make Me Feel
Above & Beyond & anamē – Gratitude’ (Oliver Smith Remix) (feat. Marty Longstaff)
Genix – Ba55 I5land
Above & Beyond – Projection
Amy Wiles – Biding Time