Annie Nightingale 2017-08-02 Ibiza Special with Nathan Barato, Afrojack, Melé, Claptone and !!! tracklist / playlist

Annie Nightingale 2017-08-02 Ibiza Special with Nathan Barato, Afrojack, Melé, Claptone and !!! tracklist:
Afrojack & David Guetta – Another Life (feat. Ester Dean) [Island] The Weeknd – Starboy (Afrojack Intro) [Unreleased] Lucky Charmes & Awiin – Bass 187 [SPRS] Mightyfools & Mercer – Drop It Low [Confession] JOYRIDE – Hot Drum [OWSLA] Bart B More – Chu Want Dat (#HowBowDah Edit)
Kanye West & Mr. Fingers & GotSome – Fade (Freak Remix vs. GotSome Edit)
Dombresky – Utopia (Madeaux Remix) [White] Lil Wayne – A Milli (Essentials Bootleg)
Junglebae – Backwardz
Mercer – Move [White] Mooque & Beatvandals – Player [Bombstrikes Classics] Walker & Royce – Hit Dem Draws [DIRTYBIRD] Basement Jaxx – U Don’t Know Me (Solid Groove Remix) [XL Recordings] Disclosure – Bang That [PMR] Trapjump – Vibration
Wiwek & Yellow Claw – Pop It (Mightyfools Remix) (feat. Lil Debbie)
Daddysgroove – ID
D-Wayne & Robert Falcon – Think Of Me
Eptic – Eat My Dust
Wiwek & Alvaro – BOOMSHAKATAK (VIP Mix)
Jauz & Ephwurd – Rock The Party (P****Party Edit] David Zowie – House Every Weekend [Virgin EMI Records] Jungle Bae – Daft Ragga
Claptone – The Only Thing [Different] Ten Ven – Discotech [Noir Music] Fold – Calmer Mood [Aus Music] Patrick Topping & Bernard Herrmann – Look Around You vs. Prelude (Psycho Theme) [White] Claptone – In The Dark [Different] ANOTR & Miike Snow – Passing Me By vs. Devil’s Work [White] Rhythim Is Rhythim – Strings Of Life [Transmat] Ennio – Basmati [white] Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Vector [Sound Pellegrino] DVA – Flute Tune [DVA Music] APPLE & Mavado – Wah Dem Ah Chantes (Mele Edit)
Nativ – Shifty (Jook 10 Remix) [Tumble Audio] Dog Blood & Bok Bok – Middle Finger (Bok Bok remix) [OWSLA/Big Beat] Boddika & Melé – Mercy VIP (Mele Edit)
Special Request – Mindwash
Strike – U Sure Do (Mele Edit)
Ghetto Kyote – Treble Cleff [Kamikaze Recordings ‎] Annoy – Fort [Coyote] SP:MC & Youngsta – Kenshin [Tempa] Harry Fraud – Bird On A Wire [LIVEWIRE] DJ Rashad & Addison Groove – Acid Bit [Hyperdub] Evian Christ – Waterfall [Tri Angle Records] Melé – DMX [white] Super Flu – Va Ga Va Ga (feat. Hjálmar) [Monaberry] Glimpse – True South [Aus Music] Move D – Got Thing [Philpot] Danell Dixon – Dance Dance (DJ Pierre’s Wild Pitch Mix) [King Street Sound] Manuel Tur – Feel [Free Range] Dirty Channels – On The Way (feat. Rosina) [Culprit] Sharon Pass & Steve “Silk” Hurley & Voices of Life – The Word Is Love (Silk’s Anthem Of Life) [Silk Entertainment] Joy Orbison – Ellipsis (White Label Mix)
Sir Eddie Real and the Realistics – Where’s The Monkey? [FatCat Records] Nathan Barato – Freaks Of The Industry [Hot Creations] Detlef – My Home [Repopulate Mars] Solardo – Tribesman
Hugo – The Sloop [TuningSpork Records] Raumakustik – Dem A Pree (Patrick Topping Remix) [Defected] Makam – Loleatta [Amulett] Wade – Specimen [ElRow Music] Simone Liberali – The Walker (Vibe Killers Remix) [Nonstop] NiCe7 & Dirty Channels – Feeling (Nathan Barato Remix) [Crosstown Rebels] Gabri Fasano & Riccardo Ferri – Snare City [Alchemy (Italy)] Marco Faraone – The Return (feat. Peigaja)
Manu Desrets – Cyclic [Sanity] Infinity Ink – Full Capacity (Nathan Barato MOOV Remix) [Different] JJNB – Untitled
Brett Johnson – Runaway (feat. Mikey V) [Audiophile Deep]

Follow by Email