Annie Nightingale 2017-07-26 with Wax Motif and GotSome tracklist / playlist

Annie Nightingale 2017-07-26 with Wax Motif and GotSome tracklist:
Lao Ra – Body Bounce (Murder He Wrote remix) (feat. Konshens)
Heavytrackerz – Rudeboy Flex
Jax Jones – Instruction (feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don) [Polydor] Skepta – Hypocrisy [BOY BETTER KNOW] JAY-Z – Caught Their Eyes (feat. Frank Ocean) [Roc Nation] Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup
Calvin Harris – Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean) [Columbia] DJ Sydney & I.Y.F.F.E – Stress
AC Slater & Shift K3Y – Come Back
BassBoy – Badboy [ReBearth] Major Lazer – Pon Di Floor (Noise Frenzy Remix)
Wax Motif – Tokyo [Confession] Chris Lake – Operator (feat. Dances With White Girls)
Chris Lorenzo – Foot & Mouth
Ricci – Boom
Wax Motif – Make It Rain [Confession] AC Slater & Taiki Nulight – Super Doopah Legend
Wax Motif – Fly [Mad Decent] Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love (Acapella)
Wax Motif – Krush Groove [Mad Decent] Wax Motif – Used 2 Be (Phlegmatic Dogs remix) [Unreleased] AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo – Fly Kicks (Wax Motif Remix) [Unreleased] Phlegmatic Dogs – Donut Dope [Unreleased] Wax Motif & Vindata – Crazy [Unreleased] Breathe Carolina & Dropgun – Rhythm Is A Dancer (feat. Kalee)
Lana Del Rey – Summer Bummer (feat. Playboi Carti & A$AP Rocky) [Polydor] Major Lazer – Jump (feat. Busy Signal)
Milk & Sugar – Summertime (Siege remix)
Arteo & Dubra – Milk
Hardy Caprio – Unsigned (feat. One Acen)
Kodak Black – Too Many Years (Blastah remix)
The M.I.C. – North Mid (Creep Woland refix)
Mount Kimbie – Blue Train Lines (feat. King Krule)
ƱZ & Stooki Sound – Bang (feat. Foreign Beggars & Onoe Caponoe)
Stormzy – Shut Up [Unreleased] Raleigh Ritchie – Keep It Simple (feat. Stormzy)
Stormzy – Not That Deep
Stormzy – Return Of The Rucksack
Ed Sheeran & Stormzy – Shape Of You Remix
Stormzy – Blinded By You Grace Pt. 2 (feat. MNEK) [#Merky] Todd Terry – Barbarabitiri (Tee’s Unreleased Mix) [Unreleased] Byron Stingily – Get Up (Mousse T. Extended Mix) [Peppermint Jam] Ninetoes – Finder [Kling Kong Records] Daft Punk – Around The World [Virgin] Mylo – Drop The Pressure [Breasted] Fish Go Deep – The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (feat. Tracey K) [Defected] Mousse T. – Horny [Peppermint Jam] Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On [FFRR Records] Michel Cleis – La Mezcla [ZYX Music] Daft Punk – Technologic (Acapella) [Virgin] TJ Xavier – Just Gets Better [Multiply Records] Roy Davis Jr. – Gabrielle (Qualifide Remix) (feat. Peven Everett)
24Hour Experience – Together [Nice N Ripe] Mood II Swing – Do It Your Way [Groove On] Mood II Swing – Do It Your Way [Groove On] Trackheadz – Feel (Trackheadz Vocal Mix) [NRK]

Follow by Email