Annie Nightingale 2017-01-04 Future Stars 2017 with Lee Walker, Ducky and Jammz & Jack

Annie Nightingale 2017-01-04 Future Stars 2017 with Lee Walker, Ducky and Jammz & Jack tracklist:
Jayceeoh – Every Night
DJ Fresh – Bang Bang (feat. R. City, Selah Sue & Craig David)
Bree Runway – Butterfly
AJ Tracey – Pasta
Stefflon Don – Real Ting
MoStack – Liar Liar [MIZERMILLION ENTERTAINMENT] Last Night in Paris – Been A Minute
Nadia Rose – Tight Up
Dave – Wanna Know
TCTS – Icy Feet
Scott Garcia – A London Thing [Connected] Jack Dat – ID
Rhythm ‘N’ Gash – Rebound X
K1 – Gassed
Kahn & Neek – Armed & Dangerous
Jook – Behind Schedule [Sector 7 Sounds] Teeza – Buzzin
Jammz – ID
Saint P – Oh My Freestyle
Soulja Boy Tell ’Em – Crank That (Instrumental) [Interscope Records] Ironsoul – One Of Those Days
Jack Dat – Get Down
Chimpo – Summer Breeze Refix
Jammz – Keep It Simple Stupid
Benga – Night (Spooky Refix)
Hindzy D – Target (Sub Basics Bootleg)
Jammz – Dance Got Done
Ironsoul – E Motion
Sub Basics – ID
Teeza – ID
Dubzta – Eski Skank [Project Allout Records] ID – ID
Gesher – Trap Ish
Munchi – Dipset Anthem
Lolica Tonica – Make Me Feel (Ryuki Miyamoto Bootleg) [Self Release] Falcons – Flame (feat. Stush) [Fool’s Gold Records] Barely Alive – Scoop (Antiserum x Mayhem Remix) [Disciple Recordings] Kabani – Filament
Zomboy – Lights Out (Vivanco TYGW Bootleg)
G-Buck – FYB
Jessica Audiffred – What’s Good
Pegboard Nerds – Heartbit (feat. Tia Simone) [Monstercat] Eptic – Lazor 3000 [Never Say Die Records] BELLECOUR – Fonky Beat [Confession] Wiwek – Rebels (feat. Audio Bullys) [OWSLA] The Prodigy – Smack My B**** Up (Noisia remix / Task Horizon edit) [Unknown] Space Laces – Bugbass [Black Label XXL] Phiso – Jotaro (Ducky Hardstyle Flip)
Yogi – Burial (Skrillex & TrollPhace Remix G-Buck Edit) (feat. Pusha T) [OWSLA] Masayoshi Iimori – Every Posse Jumpin
Ivan Dola – Baila
Wiwek – Trouble (feat. Spyda)
LVNDSCAPE – Every Day Of My Life (miiu nxc)
FAUTRE – Aculatan
Barely Alive – Pooyoso (Take It Back) (G-Buck Remix) (feat. G-Buck) [Disciple] Pa’s Lam System – Twistep [TOY’S FACTORY] EMPYREAN TEARS – RAVE TOOL 41
DJ Snake – Propaganda (Gammer x Kayzo Edit)
Foxsky – Puppy Parade [TREKKIE TRAX] Major Lazer – Roll The Bass (Mitomoro Bootleg)
Gammer – Red Drink Foam Party [Total Music] Mat Zo – Mad [Mad Zoo] ShockOne – Chaos Theory [Viper Recording] Mija – Better (feat. Team EZY)
Torro Torro – Make A Move (Skrillex Remix) (Teddy Killerz Edit)
Diplo – Boy Oh Boy (Gammer Edit)
Darren Styles – Rest Of Your Life (feat. Matthew Steeper) [Together We Rise] Mark Redito – You’ll Only Love Me When Im Gone
Flashmob – Do You Do (Wouter De Moor Remix) [Flashmob Records] Joss Moog – Tripple Loop [Robsoul Recordings] Frits Wentink – Nevertheless (feat. Loes Jongerling) [Wolf Music Recordings] Lee Pennington – Got A Bead On (Original Siren Mix)
Lee Walker – Reborn
Rob Cockerton – Old’s Cool [Snatch! Records] Glen Coombs – Alter Ego [Killer Vibe Records] Sean Guillermo – Discotek
Charlie Adshead – Floating Script [Mushroom Smile Records] Citizenn – Feelings
Off Key – Root [Talk Of The Town] Addison – Body Check
Queensyze – Gotta Get Up [Nurvous Records] James DX – Get Balanced
Lee Walker – Red Abyss