Annie Nightingale 2016-06-15 Mija and Tourist mixes

Annie Nightingale 2016-06-15 Mija and Tourist mixes tracklist:
Spragga Benz – War
Major Lazer – Too Original (TJR remix) (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)
Vitalic – Film Noir
Cazzette – She Wants Me Dead
Flux Pavilion – International Anthem (feat. Doctor) [Circus Records]
Tommy Trash – Me & U (Big Dope P remix) (feat. Anna Lunoe)
Bro Safari – The Drop [Ultra]
TIEKS – Sunshine (Nu:Tone remix) (feat. Dan Harkna)
James Marvel – Trump
Loyle Carner – Stars & Shards
Kid Ink – Nasty (feat. Jeremih & Spice) [Sony]
Poupon – Touch Me
FEYNMAN – The Farewell Courtyard
UZ – Magellan
kiiara – Feels
NERO – Innocence [MTA Records]
Skrillex – Pretty Bye Bye
Black Coast – Trndsttr (Lucian Remix) (feat. M. Maggie) [Nothing Else Matters]
Flume – Smoke & Retribution [Unreleased]
Phantogram – You Are The Ocean [BBE]
Kill the Noise – Spitfire Riddim (feat. twoton) [OWSLA]
ID – My First Session With Kanye (+Drake)
Vindata – Better [OWSLA]
Darren Styles – Never Forget You [FutureWorld]
Interface – Bright Lights [Toolroom]
Darren Styles – Come Running
Hybrid Theory – That’s What It Is (feat. Lady Leshurr & Trilla) [Four40]
Jonas Rathsman – Complex (feat. Josef Salvat) [Crosstown Rebels]
Yellow Claw – DJ Turn Up (TIGHTTRAXXX & ETC! ETC! remix)
Major Lazer – Be Together (LIOHN Remix) [Mad Decent / Because Music]
salute – One More Chance (feat. D.R.A.M.) [37 Adventures]
Tropkillaz – Put It On Me (feat. Snappy Jit)
Fetty Wap – Wake Up [300]
Willy Joy – Take Me Over (feat. Amy Douglas)
YG – Why You Always Hatin’ (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
Ivy Lab – Can’t Say No [20/20 London]
Bare – Jumanji
DDark – Anthony Joshua
Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Defected]
The SektorZ – Mantis
Palmistry – Lifted [Mixpak]
Smerz – Because [Hard Up]
Abra – Roses [Ride The Dark Wave]
Kaytranada – Lite Spots [XL]
Jimmy Edgar – Dreamz Come True [Ultramajic]
Metronomy – Old Skool (Fatima Yamaha Remix) [Because Music]
Max Graef – Where Are My Hard Boiled Eggs? [Ninja Tune]
Boys Noize – Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks) [Boys Noize Records]
Local Group – Discredit To The Edit [Get Up Recordings]
Eats Everything – Big Discs [Pets Recordings]
Denis Sulta – A.A.S [Dixon Ave Basement Jams]
Jessy Lanza – V V Violence [Hyperdub]
Tourist – Too Late [Monday Records]
Umfang – OK
Lone – Vapour Trail [R&S Records]
Tourist – Run
Sébastien Tellier – La Ritournelle [Lucky Number Music]

Comments are closed.