Annie Nightingale 2015-12-16 Annual Nightingale Awards

Annie Nightingale 2015-12-16 Annual Nightingale Awards tracklist:
O.T. Genasis – CoCo (MAKJ Remix) [White] Bugzy Malone – Watch Your Mouth [Grimey Limey Records] Tantrum Desire – Goddess Of Love [Technique Recordings] Tazer – Wet Dollars [Black Butter Records] Slaves – Do Something [Virgin EMI Records] ZHU – Faded 2.0 [White] SNAILS – King Is Back (feat. Big Ali) [White] Bossman Birdie – Wristbands (feat. Meridian Dan) [Boy Better Know] Adele – Hello (Crissy Criss Remix) [White] Stormzy – Know Me From [Stormzy] Scott Garcia – It’s A London Thing [Underground Connection] Craig David – When The Bassline Drops (Flava D Remix) (feat. Big Narstie) [Speaker Box Records] DJ Fresh – Gravity (VIP Mix) (feat. Ella Eyre) [Ministry of Sound Recordings Ltd] Stromae – Carmen (Handsome Habibi Remix) [White] Jack Ü – Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber) [Atlantic] The Griswalds – Live This Nightmare (NGHTMRE Remix) [white] Jack Ü – To Ü [ATLANTIC RECORDS / WEA] Galantis – Runaway (Dillon Francis Remix) [Big Beat Records] Alison Wonderland – I Want You (Ganz Flip)
Jayceeoh – Hydraulics [Super 7 Records] Flosstradamus – Soundclash [Ultra Records] Babeydrew – In The Air (Jayceeoh Remix) (feat. Bunji Garlin) [white] Jayceeoh – Turn Me Up Some (JayKode Remix) [White] TWRK – Helicopter [White] Jack Ü – Beats Knockin [ATLANTIC RECORDS / WEA] Sudden Beatz – Cochina [Slow Roast] Beyoncé – 7/11 (Doco Remix) [white] Madeon – You’re On (feat. Kyan) [popcultur] Boombox Cartel – B2U (Jayceeoh’s Faster Edit) (feat. Ian Iverson) [white] Major Lazer – Lean On (feat. MØ) [Mad Decent/Because] SBCR (The Bloody Beetroots) – Vector [Dim Mak] Flosstradamus – Soundclash [ULTRA] Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta [Top Dawg Ent/Interscope] Fetty Wap – Trap Queen [RGF Productions] Yellow Claw – For The Thrill (feat. Becky G) [Mad Decent] Major Lazer – Lean On (Slow Graffiti Mega Edit) (feat. MØ) [White] Esta – Feathers (feat. JBird) [Soulection] Lil Wayne – You Don’t Own Me (feat. Lesley Gore) [White] AnnaGrace – You Don’t Own Me (Candyland Remix) (feat. G-Eazy) [RCA] Lesley Gore – You Don’t Own Me [Mercury] Percy Faith – You Don’t Own Me [Columbia] The Royal Pitches – You Don’t Own Me (Acapella) [White] Dusty Springfield – You Don’t Own Me [Contour] Klaus Nomi – You Don’t Own Me [RCA] Eminem – Untitled [White] Joan Jett – You Don’t Own Me [Vertigo] Grace – You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) [Columbia] Jme – Man Don’t Care (feat. Giggs)
Skepta – Shutdown [BBK Records] Drake – Blessings (Riot Ten Remix)
TroyBoi – Fireman [Free Download] Zomboy – Nuclear (Dillon Francis Remix)
Rihanna – Better Have My Money [Virgin EMI] Gent – Moon Bounce [white] Flosstradamus – MFU [Fool’s Gold / Ultra Music] Bear Grillz – EDM [white] Zomboy – Terror Squad (Bro Safari x Remedy Remix)
ETC!ETC! – Swoop Coring (ETC!ETC! EDIT) [white] Borgore – Start up Squad (ETC!ETC! Edit) [white] Rustie – Attak (feat. Danny Brown) [Warp Records] ETC!ETC! – Bueller Auto (ETC!ETC! EDIT) [white] NYMZ – Way Up [white] Eptic – The End (Carnage x Breaux Festival Trap Remix)
ETC!ETC! – Supa Hot Fire
Flosstradamus – Wavy [ULTRA] Cedek – Get Paid (CEDEK VIP) [Buygore Records] SNAILS – Pump This (Getter Remix) [white] Ookay – How U Like Me Now [white] Getter – Head Splitter [OWSLA] ETC!ETC! – Space Cadets
ETC!ETC! – Blocka
R. Kelly – Ignition Bounce (Protohype Edit)
Gent & Jawns – Coco
Shelco Garcia – Strangers Again
Torro Torro – Make A Move (Habstrakt Remix)
Ephwurd – Rock The Party [white] Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low
Bougenvilla – Homeless Love (Ephwurd Edit) [white] Major Lazer – Lean On (ETC! ETC! & Ephwurd Remix) [White] Party Favor – Bap U [JEFFREES] Jack Ü – Beats Knockin [Atlantic Recording Corporation] Luniz – I GOT 5 (ETC!ETC! x WHIIITE REMIX) [white] Bro Safari – Devils Lettuce (feat. Sanjin)
Yellow Claw – General
Bro Safari – Suspects
Diplo – Express Ur Wiggle (Valentino Khan Edit)
Ape Drums – Bashment [Slow Roast Records] Dan Farber – Bootyzilla [Buygore Records] Milo – #traparms
Jack Ü – Mind (feat. Kai) [OWSLA/Mad Decent]

Follow by Email