Annie Mac’s Friday Night 2017-06-16 Kölsch Mini Mix tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac’s Friday Night 2017-06-16 Kölsch Mini Mix tracklist:
Goldie & Ulterior Motive – I Adore You
Gorillaz – Ascension (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
Dusky – Cold Heart [17 Steps]
London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man (Mk Remix)
Kölsch – Grey [Kompakt]
Floorplan – We Magnify His Name
Marquis Hawkes – The Basement Is Burning
Martin Solveig – All Stars (feat. ALMA) [POSITIVA]
Melé – Sunshowers
Bwi Bwi – Insight
Joe Goddard – Gabriel (feat. Valentina) [Greco Roman]
Paul Woolford – Wild For The Night
High Contrast – Remind Me [3Beat]
Offaiah – Trouble [Positiva]
Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid [17 Steps]
Låpsley – Operator (DJ Koze Edit)
Detroit’s Filthiest – Handprint
Illyus & Barrientos – Take In Over [GLASGOW UNDERGROUND]
Chase & Status – This Moment (Chase & Status VIP Remix) (feat. Blossoms) [Virgin/EMI Records]
Boston Bun – Missing You
Riva Starr – The Wickedest Sound
Duke Dumont & Gorgon City – Real Life (Terrace Dub)
Poté – Verz [The Full Hundred]
Christoph – Feel
Joe Goddard – Music Is The Answer [Domino]
Purple Disco Machine – Shake It
Nyra – Sisco Visco [Canoe]
Ninetoes – Come Back [DFTD]
ZDS – Rick James [Toolroom]
Radio Slave – Feel The Same [Rekids]
Galaxy 2 Galaxy – Transition [Submerge]
Paul Woolford – Meditation [Edible]
Eli Brown – Got The Power [Of Unsound Mind]
Flume – Take A Chance (Kolsch Remix) (feat. Little Dragon)
Drake – Passionfruit [Island]

Comments are closed.