Annie Mac’s Friday Night 2016-05-06 Gorgon City Mini-Mix

Annie Mac’s Friday Night 2016-05-06 Gorgon City Mini-Mix tracklist:
High Contrast – Remind Me
Calvin Harris – This Is What You Came For
Disciples – No Worries
Gorgon City – All Four Walls
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey [Defected]
Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix)
DJ S.K.T – Poison
Karma Kid – Man Of The Year [Greco Roman]
Paul Woolford – Mother & Child [Hotflush]
Flume – Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) [Transgressive]
Illyus & Barrientos – Love You So Much (feat. Trina Broussard) [Toolroom]
Zimmer x Pallace – Saturday Love (Motez Remix) [Sony]
Lindstrom – Closing Shot [Smalltown Supersound/Feedelity Recordings]
Breakage – Voyage [Shogun]
Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid [17 Steps]
Cassius – Action (Jesse Rose & Junior Sanchez Remix) [Polydor]
Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Shy FX Remix)
Tourist – Patterns [Method/MoS]
Indiana – Solo Dancing (Joe Goddard Remix) [Sony]
Worthy – On The Floor (feat. Kevin Knapp)
Lil Silva – Lines (George Fitzgerald Remix)
Jodie Abacus – She’s In Love With The Weekend (Waze & Odyssey VIP Remix) [Household]
Lone – Vapour Trail [R&S Records]
Skream – Settled [Of Unsound Mind]
Gorgon City & Mikky Ekko – Impaired Vision (feat. Tink) [Virgin EMI]
Brotherton Wing – I Want It [Hard Times]
Friend Within – Move Me [Dirtybird Selected]
ANOTR – Funk Phenomena
Ben Remember – Flash Wind
Man Without a Clue – Talk To You [Get Twisted]
Melvin & Klein – Keep On Jacking
Detlef – Kinky Tail
Denney – Visualize
ANOTR & Bodhi – Overtone [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Courage – New Years Eve In a Haunted House

Comments are closed.