Annie Mac’s Friday Night 2015-10-30 Redlight Mini-Mix

Annie Mac’s Friday Night 2015-10-30 Redlight Mini-Mix tracklist:
Michael Jackson – Thriller Right Now (Shadow Child Edit) (feat. Mary J. Blige)
Eats Everything – Dancing (Again!) [Method White]
Icarus – Ride This Train (feat. Aniff Akinola)
Sam Smith – Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [Capitol]
NERO – Satisfy [MTA]
Dimension – Dark Lights [MTA]
The Chemical Brothers – Sometimes I Feel So Deserted (Skream Remix) [Virgin EMI]
Tiga – Don’t Break My Heart [Counter]
Duck Sauce – Big Bad Wolf
Burial – Archangel (Boy 8-Bits Simple Remix)
Tazer – Vibrate
Dusky – Yoohoo [17 Steps]
The Fog – Been A Long Time (Rhythms Masters Vox Mix)
Diplo – Be Right There [Mad Decent]
Disciples – Mastermind [FFRR]
Special Request – Amnesia [XL]
Eric Prydz – Opus (Four Tet Remix) [Pryda]
Duke Dumont – Melt [EMI]
Tiga – Don’t Break My Heart [Counter]
Wretch 32 – Alright With Me (Alix Perez Remix) (feat. Anne-Marie & Kassa Alexander) [MoS]
Fono – Everybody Knows [Juicebox]
Tom Zanetti – Darlin’ [Pitched Up]
Riva Starr – I Believe In You
Special Request – Simulation [XL Recordings]
Adele – Hello (High Contrast Unofficial Bootleg Remix)
LFO – Freak
Hostage – NT1
Dusky – Lydia [17 Steps]
Markee Ledge – Make Your Move (feat. Ayls Be)
Patrick Topping – Rights [White Label]
andhim – Spayce
808 State – In Yer Face (Bodyjack Remix) [ZTT Records]
Bodhi – Howler [Black Butter]
Hot Since 82 – Veins
Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here (Kink Remix) [Phantasy]

Comments are closed.