Annie Mac – Future Sounds 2021-06-30 Swindle Hottest Record tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Future Sounds 2021-06-30 Swindle Hottest Record tracklist:
MK – Chemical
Swindle – Coming Home (feat. Kojey Radical)
Swindle – Lost (feat. Loyle Carner, Kojey Radical & JNR Williams)
Purple Disco Machine – Playbox
Calvin Harris – By Your Side (feat. Tom Grennan)
Dylan Cartlidge – Anything Could Happen
Tyler, the Creator – WUSYANAME (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign)
JAWNY – Take It Back
Mykki Blanco – Summer Fling (feat. Kari Faux)
Laura Mvula – Got Me
Park Hye-Jin – Y DON’T U (feat. Clams Casino & Take a Daytrip)
Evann McIntosh – Electricity
Matilda Mann – Bloom
Ten Tonnes – Go
MIST – Rollin’ (feat. Burna Boy)
Jungle – Talk About It
Bastille – Distorted Light Beam
Nothing But Thieves – Futureproof
BURNS – Talamanca
Inhaler – It Won’t Always Be Like This
Wolf Alice – How Can I Make It OK?
Jade Bird – Now Is The Time
Joy Crookes – Feet Don’t Fail Me Now
Tkay Maidza – Cashmere
Josie Proto – I Just Wanna Walk Home
ENNY – I Want
Rejjie Snow & Tinashe & grouptherapy. – Disco Pantz
Joel Culpepper – Tears of a Crown
NAO – Messy Love
Shygirl – BDE (feat. slowthai)
Yonaka – Raise Your Glass
Maur – Deep Inside
Durand Jones & The Indications – Witchoo
NSG – Colonization