Annie Mac – Future Sounds 2019-01-02 Jack Saunders sits in tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Future Sounds 2019-01-02 Jack Saunders sits in tracklist:
Sunflower Bean – Come For Me
Mark Ronson – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
(feat. Miley Cyrus)
FIDLAR – Can’t You See
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar
Sam Fender – That Sound
Wilkinson – I Need (Wilkinson & Metrik Remix)
While She Sleeps – Anti-Social
Suspect – About
Chaka Khan – Hello Happiness
Elderbrook – Old Friend
Flipp Dinero – Leave Me Alone
Yxng Bane – Problem
(feat. Fredo)
Connie Constance – Fast Cars
Easy Life – Temporary Love Part 1
Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
Lana Del Rey – Video Games
Chance the Rapper – No Problem
(feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
Rudimental – They Don’t Care About Us
(feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
Wiki – Elixir
(feat. Obongjayar & Jesse James Soloman)
Toro y Moi – Ordinary Pleasure
Little Simz – 101FM
Anderson .Paak – Who R U?
Grimes – We Appreciate Power
(feat. HANA)
slowthai – Doorman
Yonaka – Creature
Another Sky – Chillers
Clean Cut Kid – Deafening
Chappaqua Wrestling – Plant Trees
Fontaines D.C. – Too Real
Swindle – Coming Home
(feat. Kojey Radical)
Denis Sulta – L & S (You Mean Everything Mix)

Follow by Email