Annie Mac – Dance Party 2021-07-16 The Prototypes Mini Mix! tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Dance Party 2021-07-16 The Prototypes Mini Mix! tracklist:
Weiss – Lift Me Up (feat. Sharlene Hector)
Purple Disco Machine – Playbox
Rathbone Place – Be Free
BURNS – Talamanca
Saudade – Another Life
René LaVice & Ayah Marar – Good Life
Dance System – All I Wanna Do
Ewan McVicar – Tell Me Something Good
Swedish House Mafia – It Gets Better
The Prototypes – Reason (feat. LOWES)
Bruise – Joy
Peggy Gou – I Go
Zefer – Soul President
Jaden Thompson – Closer
Break – Conversations (Breakage Remix) (feat. MC Fats & Cleveland Watkiss)
Sam Girling – Power [Nothing Else Matters] Solardo – One Two
Karma Kid – Say U Luv Me
Anti Up – Sensational (Tensnake Remix)
Burno – Satisfied
James Burton – Dance Infusion
Geraldine Hunt – Can’t Fake the Feeling (Carl Cox Remix)
Flight Facilities & Channel Tres – Lights Up
Logic1000 – Your Love
Inja & Charlotte Haining – Reach Out
Franky Wah – Come Together
Karma Kid – Freedom (Never Let You Go)
House Gospel Choir – God Is Trying (Harrsn Remix)
Dyone – Only Love Can Set U Free (Bicep Edit)
Bronski Beat – Smalltown Boy
Eats Everything & Tiga & Audion – Dancing (Again!)
Layo & Bushwacka! – Love Story vs Finally (Tim Deluxe Mix)