Annie Mac – Dance Party 2019-02-15 Patrick Topping in the Studio tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Dance Party 2019-02-15 Patrick Topping in the Studio tracklist:
Layo & Bushwacka! – Love Story (Vs Finally)
Krystal Klear – Neutron Dance
Ben Delay – All I Need Is You
Friend Within – The Truth
Patrick Topping – Be Sharp, Say Nowt
Grace – Not Over Yet (T-Bone Edit)
Prospa – Prayer
S.P.Y – Dusty Fingers (Metrik Remix)
(feat. Diane Charlemagne)
Crissy Criss & Wide Awake – Real (D&B mix)
Icarus – Sirens
S.P.Y – Runaway Dub
Mighty Mouse – The Spirit
Rebuke – The Pipe
The Golden Boy – Something I Can’t Ignore
Phil Fuldner – Take Me
Sam Dexter – Share A Little Ecstacy
Alan Watts – Falling into Love
Frankie Knuckles presents. Director’s Cut – Your Love
Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation (Acapella)
Robin S. – Show Me Love
MNEK – Ready For Your Love (Stripped Gorgon City Cover)
Prince – I Wanna Be Your Lover (Dimitri from Paris Re-edit)
Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives
Masters at Work – To Be In Love
(feat. India)
James Blake – Limit To Your Love
MJ Cole – Crazy Love
Kristine Blond – Love Shy
Donna Summer – I Feel Love
Queen – Somebody To Love (Acapella)
Prince – Orgasm
Wilkinson & Metrik – I Need (Wilkinson & Metrik Remix)
(feat. Hayla)
Catz ’n Dogz – New Love (Gerd Janson Remix)
Paul Woolford – Story Of My Life
Flava D – Return To Me
Georgia – Started Out (Tuff City Kids Remix)
Route 94 – Close
Jesse Perez – Never Talk To Aliens
Patrick Topping – Watch What Ya Doing
Brett Johnson – Where Are You From
Andrea Oliva – Rosa
George Morel – Let’s Groove
Will Clarke & Eli Brown – Our Love
Soulphiction – When Radio Was Boss
Teddy Pendergrass – Love Is A Song (Jamie Jones Remix)