Annie Mac – Dance Party 2019-01-25 New Names Mini Mix: Jayda G tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac – Dance Party 2019-01-25 New Names Mini Mix: Jayda G tracklist:
Rihanna – We Found Love
(feat. Calvin Harris)
Axwell – Nobody Else
Boston Bun – Better Together
Ben Delay – All I Need Is You
Silk City – Electricity
(feat. Dua Lipa)
Shy FX – Roll The Dice
(feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen)
Chase & Status – Heater
(feat. General Levy)
Masters at Work – Work (Chris Lorenzo Bootleg)
GotSome – Mardi Gras
D.V.R.X – Jambo Jumbo
Catz ’n Dogz – New Love
S.P.Y – Dusty Fingers
(feat. Diane Charlemagne)
Mo’Funk & Roland Clark – Keep It Together
Atkins – Feel It, Don’t Fight It (Cousn Edit)
Dombresky – Soul Sacrifice
Rebuke – The Pipe
Solardo – Tango Wango
Franky Wah – Get Me High
Denis Sulta – L & S (You Mean Everything Mix)
Dirty Channels – Born In Douala
DJ Sneak & Jesse Perez – Back & Forth
(feat. KE)
Jayda G & Alexa Dash – Leave Room 2 Breathe
Goody Goody – Let Me Work On You
Firefly – Love (It’s Gonna Be On Your Side)
Change – Heaven Of My Life
Stephanie Mills – Put Your Body In It
Tom Browne – Thighs High
George Duke – I Want You For Myself
Keni Burke – Let Somebody Love You
Kleeer – Keep Your Body Workin’
Carrie Lucas – Dance With You
Clipz – DOWN 4
Todd Edwards – You’re Sorry
Jubei – Cold Heart
Big Miz – Our House
Romanthony – Bring U Up (Jasper James Remix)
Illyus & Barrientos – Takin’ Over
Kevin McKay – The Oooh Song
Denis Sulta – A.A.S (Nite & Day Mix)
Slam – Positive Education