Annie Mac 2020-11-09 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-11-09 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Black Coffee – Ready For You
(feat. Celeste)
Juls – Blessed
(feat. Miraa May & Donae’o)
Kevin Abstract – Georgia
Tame Impala – On Track
Phoebe Bridgers – Garden Song
Joesef – Does It Make U Feel Good
Sam Smith – My Oasis
(feat. Burna Boy)
slowthai – Feel Away
(feat. James Blake & Mount Kimbie)
Rostam – Unfold You
Laura Marling & 12 Ensemble – Blow By Blow (BBC Proms 2020)
Mustafa – Air Forces
Biig Piig – Liahr
Sinead Harnett – Stickin’
(feat. Masego & VanJess)
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
Jamal Bucanon – Waved
Fontaines D.C. – Dublin City Sky
April – Watching You Disappear
Giggs – I’m Workin
(feat. Jorja Smith)
Col3trane – Pretty
(feat. Mahalia)
dodie – Cool Girl
Skullcrusher – Farm
Caroline Polachek – Door
Leon Bridges & Lucky Daye – All About You
Berwyn – Crushed Velvet
Thundercat – Fair Chance
(feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B)
Lianne La Havas – Green Papaya
Oneohtrix Point Never – No Nightmares
(feat. The Weeknd)
Fabiana Palladino – Waiting
Busta Rhymes – Yuuuu
(feat. Anderson .Paak)
VanJess – High Dry
YEBBA – Distance
Kamal – about the party
DJ Q – All That I Could

Follow by Email