Annie Mac 2020-07-27 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-07-27 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Tourist & The Range – Last
Childish Gambino – Time
(feat. Ariana Grande)
James Blake – Are You Even Real
Arlo Parks – Eugene
Berwyn – Phone
A. K. Paul – Landcruisin’
Beyoncé – Pray You Catch Me
Michael Kiwanuka – Final Days (Bonobo Remix)
A. K. Paul – Be Honest
Rejjie Snow – Cookie Chips
(feat. MF DOOM & Cam)
Lola Young – Woman
Christine and the Queens – Eyes Of A Child
Fontaines D.C. – Dublin City Sky
Billie Eilish – everything i wanted
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge
Anderson .Paak – Lockdown
H.E.R. – Focus
Ego Ella May – Give A Little
Maverick Sabre – Signs
Joesef – I Wonder Why
(feat. Loyle Carner)
Max Leone – Malleable
Taylor Swift – exile
(feat. Bon Iver)
Caroline Polachek – Door
Natalie Duncan – Kansas
Duval Timothy – Fall Again
(feat. Lil Silva & Melanie Faye)
Max Pope – Candy
Biig Piig – Don’t Turn Around
Jacob Collier – He Won’t Hold You
(feat. Rapsody)

Follow by Email