Annie Mac 2020-07-20 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-07-20 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Tourist & The Range – Last
The Internet – Girl
Glass Animals – Heat Waves
Pa Salieu – Betty
Rejjie Snow – Cookie Chips
(feat. MF DOOM & Cam)
Gorillaz – On Melancholy Hill
Jessy Lanza – Anyone Around
YEBBA – Distance
Kendrick Lamar – LOVE.
(feat. Zacari)
Gorillaz – PAC-MAN
(feat. ScHoolboy Q)
Chloe x Halle – Do It
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge
Anderson .Paak – Lockdown
Ego Ella May – Give A Little
Berwyn – Phone
Tame Impala – On Track
Joesef – I Wonder Why
(feat. Loyle Carner)
Thundercat – Dragonball Durag
Deryk – Call You Out
Dan D’Lion – Lay Next 2 U
Christine and the Queens – Eyes of a Child
The 1975 – Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
(feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
Michael Kiwanuka – Final Days (Bonobo Remix)
Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Remix)
Tiga & Hudson Mohawke – Love Minus Zero
Jayda G – Are U Down
Jacob Collier – He Won’t Hold You
(feat. Rapsody)

Follow by Email