Annie Mac 2020-06-15 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-06-15 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – Last 100
Kevin Abstract – Georgia
Beyoncé – Pray You Catch Me
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
Phoebe Bridgers – I See You
Tame Impala – On Track
Steve Lacy – N Side
Mahalia – BRB
Sinead Harnett – Be The One (Remix)
(feat. Col3trane)
SZA – Love Galore
(feat. Travis Scott)
Jordan Stephens – Son Of A Gun
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge
Caribou – Can’t Do Without You
Shy FX – Call Me (Shy’s Acoustic Mix)
(feat. Maverick Sabre)
slowthai – Toaster
Kali Uchis – i want war (BUT I NEED PEACE)
Ego Ella May – Give A Little
Leon Bridges – Sweeter
(feat. Terrace Martin)
Drake – Chicago Freestyle
(feat. Giveon)
Lana Del Rey – Norman Rockwell
Skullcrusher – Day Of Show
Berwyn – Glory
Arlo Parks – Creep
The 1975 – By Your Side
Luwten – Control
6LACK – ATL Freestyle
Nayana IZ – TNT
OutKast – Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
Thundercat – Funny Thing
Rosalía – Malamente
somegirlnamedanna – hello i am
Flume – The Difference (Jon Hopkins Remix)
(feat. Toro y Moi)

Follow by Email