Annie Mac 2020-06-01 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-06-01 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Jessie Reyez – Far Away
GOLDTEETH – Thinking
(feat. Joel Culpepper)
Skepta & Wizkid – Energy (Stay Far Away)
JayKae & Aitch – On The Way Home
(feat. Bowzer Boss)
Phoebe Bridgers – I See You
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
Lianne La Havas – Can’t Fight
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – Last 100
Jordan Stephens – Son Of A Gun
Aitch – 30
Joy Crookes – Anyone But Me
James Blake & Justin Vernon – I Need A Forest Fire
Laura Marling – Blow By Blow
Joesef – The Sun Is Up Forever
Kali Uchis – i want war (BUT I NEED PEACE)
Dave – Location
(feat. Burna Boy)
Biig Piig – Perdida
Pa Salieu – Betty
Octavian – Poison
(feat. Take a Daytrip, Obongjayar & Santi)
Maverick Sabre – Don’t You Know By Now
Celeste – I Can See The Change
Cardi B – Be Careful
George FitzGerald & Lil Silva – Roll Back
Squirrel Flower – So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings
Nick Mulvey – Begin Again
Lucy Rose – Question It All
Skullcrusher – Day Of Show
Griff – Good Stuff (Babeheaven Remix)
Frank Ocean – Dear April (Justice Remix)
Christine and the Queens – HIGHEST IN THE ROOM
Billie Eilish – when the party’s over
girl in red – midnight love
Scuba – This Is For You

Follow by Email