Annie Mac 2020-05-11 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-05-11 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
(feat. Rihanna)
HAIM – Summer Girl
Squirrel Flower – So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings
The 1975 – Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
(feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
Juice WRLD – Righteous
Mark Ronson – Late Night Feelings
(feat. Lykke Li)
Octavian – Poison
(feat. Take a Daytrip, Obongjayar & Santi)
Mark Ronson & Raissa – I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
GOLDTEETH – Thinking
(feat. Joel Culpepper)
Alaina Castillo – just a boy
Skepta & Chip & Young Adz – Golden Brown
Moses Sumney – Bless Me
Jill Scott – Gettin’ In The Way
Erykah Badu – On & On
Kehlani – Toxic
Joesef – The Sun Is Up Forever
Laura Marling – Blow By Blow
Headie One & Fred Again.. – Soldiers
(feat. Sampha)
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Mac Miller – Good News
Mustafa – Stay Alive
Everything Is Recorded – 11:55AM / This World
(feat. Infinite Coles)
Wesley Joseph – Martyrs
Joy Crookes – Anyone But Me
Childish Gambino – 19.10
Day Wave – Potions
Kiana Ledé – Chocolate
(feat. Ari Lennox)

Follow by Email