Annie Mac 2020-05-04 Power Down Playlist tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2020-05-04 Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Childish Gambino – Time
(feat. Ariana Grande)
Teyana Taylor – We Got Love
(feat. Lauryn Hill)
Florence + the Machine – Light Of Love
Bon Iver – 22 (OVER S∞∞N)
Drake – Chicago Freestyle
(feat. Giveon)
Arlo Parks – Eugene
Christine and the Queens – People, I’ve Been Sad
Khruangbin – Time (You And I)
The Academic – Anything Could Happen
Arlo Parks – Black Dog
April – New Conditions
Fontaines D.C. – Dublin City Sky
HAIM – Hallelujah
Miraa May – Woman Like Me
Kanye West – Real Friends
Everything Everything – In Birdsong
Eve Owen – Blue Moon
Kindness – The Warning
(feat. Robyn)
Radiohead – Everything In Its Right Place
Sinead Harnett – Be The One (Remix)
(feat. Col3trane)
Skullcrusher – Places/Plans
Leon Bridges & John Mayer – Inside Friend
Mahalia – BRB
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – Nightrider
(feat. Freddie Gibbs)
Royal Yellow – May The First
Black Coffee & Sabrina Claudio – SBCNCSLY
Destiny Rogers – Kickin’ Pushin’
Skepta & Chip & Young Adz – Golden Brown
Child Of The Parish – Make It Better

Follow by Email