Annie Mac 2018-10-19 Solardo’s Warehouse Project Mini Mix tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2018-10-19 Solardo’s Warehouse Project Mini Mix tracklist:
Paul Woolford – Hang Up Your Hang Ups
Brookes Brothers – Every Minute
Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Mella Dee Remix)
Friend Within – The Truth
Solardo – Tribesman
Riton & Kah‐Lo – Up & Down
A‐Trak – DJs Gotta Dance More
(feat. Todd Terry)
Friendly Fires – Heaven Let Me In
Prospa – Prayer
Nasser Baker – Say Something
Shy FX – BadBoy Business
Kornél Kovács – Metropolis
Eli Brown – In The Dance
Chris Lake & Green Velvet – Deceiver
Catz ’n Dogz – The Choice
Sub Focus & Dimension – Desire
Duke Dumont – Runway
Solardo & CamelPhat – Accelerator
Cajmere – Brighter Days (Underground Goodie Mix)
(feat. Dajaé)
808 State – Pacific State
Eats Everything & Tiga & Audion – Dancing Again!
Solardo – Tribesman
Azari & III – Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Remix)
A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray
Cajmere – It’s Time For The Perculator
Mella Dee – Techno Disco Tool
Basement Jaxx – Bingo Bango (Tom Staar & Kryder Remix)
Plastikman – Electrostatic
Dusky – Careless
Patrick Topping – Forget
Hot Natured – Benediction
(feat. Ali Love)
Maceo Plex & Gabriel Ananda – Solitary Daze
Gorgon City & Duke Dumont – Real Life (Solardo Remix)
(feat. Naations)
Octave One – Blackwater
Jeff Mills – The Bells
New Order – Blue Monday
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
Caribou – Sun
The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
Boys Noize – Jeffer (Modeselektor Remix)
Duke Dumont – The Giver (Original Mix)
Adam Beyer & Bart Skills – Your Mind
Boddika – Mercy (Boddika Remix)
Argy – Love Dose (Luciano Remix)
Dizzee Rascal – Stand Up Tall
Bicep – Just
Swedish House Mafia – One
Groove Armada – I See You Baby
Armand van Helden – You Don’t Know Me
(feat. Duane Harden)
Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
Secondcity – Tomorrow’s World
S.P.Y – Rock Da House
Young Romantic – Move (Time To Get Loose)
Young Romantic – Move (Time To Get Loose) (Krystal Klear Remix)
Sigrid – Sucker Punch (Four Tet Remix)
Jacques Greene – Avitar Beach
Lone – Melted
Redlight – Get Wavey
GotSome – Gurls & Boyz
Eats Everything – The Tribute
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
Julio Bashmore – Holding On

Follow by Email