Annie Mac 2018-01-11 Sound Of 2018 #2: Rex Orange County tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2018-01-11 Sound Of 2018 #2: Rex Orange County tracklist:
Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine? [Domino]
Jus Now & Dismantle – Fire (Spotie) (feat. Busy Signal) [2TE Records/Warner]
The Vaccines – I Can’t Quit [Columbia]
Stefflon Don – Ding-A-Ling (feat. Skepta) [Polydor]
The Hunna – Flickin’ Your Hair [High Time Records]
Virtual Self – Ghost Voices
Tonight Alive – Disappear (feat. Lynn Gunn) [Hopeless Records]
Jorja Smith & Stormzy – Let Me Down
IAMDDB – Shade
Rex Orange County – Happiness (BBC Music Session, 30 Nov 17)
Charli XCX – Out Of My Head (feat. ALMA & Tove Lo) [Vroom Vroom]
The Academic – Different [Downtown Records]
Superorganism – Everybody Wants To Be Famous [Domino]
Migos – Stir Fry
marshmello & Lil Peep – Spotlight
Miguel – Told You So [ByStorm Entertainment/RCA Records]
Diplo – Get It Right (feat. MØ) [Mad Decent/Because]
Easy Life – Pockets [Chess Club]
Mr Jukes – From Golden Stars Comes Silver Dew (feat. Lalah Hathaway) [Island]
JayKae – Moscow [Doing Bits Worldwide]
Fekky – My Size (feat. Shakka) [Island]
The Big Moon – Happy New Year [Fiction]
CASisDEAD – Pat Earrings
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear [We Still Believe]
Hookworms – Negative Space
Of Mice & Men – Defy [Rise Records]
KDA – Hate Me (feat. Patrick Cash) [The 35/BMG]
Jynx – If You Really Want Someone

Comments are closed.