Annie Mac 2017-09-26 Bicep live gig tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-09-26 Bicep live gig tracklist:
Thirty Seconds To Mars – Walk On Water [Interscope Records] Rejjie Snow – Virgo (feat. Pell) [300 Entertainment] Tom Grennan – Royal Highness [Insanity] The Amazons – Ultraviolet [Fiction] Dyone – Only Love Can Set U Free (Bicep Edit)
Death From Above – Holy Books [Last Gang Records Inc. / eOne Music Canada] Wolf Alice – Yuk Foo [Dirty Hit] St. Vincent – Los Ageless [Loma Vista / Caroline International] Shy FX – Chocolate (feat. Breakage, Roses Gabor & Ghetts) [Insanity Records] Wild Beasts – Punk Drunk And Trembling [Domino] Jorja Smith & Preditah – On My Mind [FAMM] Blaenavon – Prague ’99 [Transgressive] Everything Is Recorded – Mountains Of Gold (feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki & Kamasi Washington) [XL Recordings] NAO – Nostalgia [Little Tokyo Recordings] Lorde – Tennis Court (Flume Remix)
Architects – Doomsday [Epitaph] Jamie Lenman – Hard Beat [Big Scary Monsters] Dizzee Rascal – Bop N Keep It Dippin [Dirtee Stank Recordings] Cigarettes After Sex – Sweet [Partisan] Miguel – Skywalker (feat. Travis Scott)
Bicep – Vale (Radio 1 Session, 26 Oct 2017)
Bicep – Glue (Radio 1 Session, 26 Oct 2017)
alt-J – Pleader
Bicep – Don’t Mess With My Man (Radio 1 Session, 26 Oct 2017)
Weslee – Bathwater
Moses Sumney – Indulge Me (Radio 1 Session, 4th September 2017)

Follow by Email