Annie Mac 2017-09-15 The Golden Boy Mini Mix tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-09-15 The Golden Boy Mini Mix tracklist:
TIEKS – Say A Prayer (feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan) [Ministry Of Sound]
Metrik – Fatso VIP
London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
Dimension – Black Church [Kobalt]
Special Request – Brainstorm [Houndstooth]
The Golden Boy – Magalenha [TMTR]
iLL BLU – Tribalist
Sub Focus & Rudimental – Trouble (feat. Chronixx & Maverick Sabre) [Major Tom’s / Virgin EMI]
SBTRKT – Living Like I Do (feat. Sampha)
The xx – On Hold (Jamie XX Remix) [Young Turks]
Goldie – Inner City Life [London Records 90 Limited]
Bicep – Vale [Ninja Tune]
Hot Natured – Benediction (feat. Ali Love) [FFRR]
Yotto – North [Anjunadeep]
Shadow Child – Ooh Tune [FOOD]
Fred V & Grafix – San Francisco [Hospital Records]
Kölsch – In Bottles (feat. AURORA) [Kompakt]
Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo – Nothing Better [Insomniac Records]
Pnau – Control Your Body
Denney – Back To Basics
Mark Knight – Move On (feat. The Ragga Twins)
Fracture – Cold & Rain (feat. Inaya Day) [Astrophonica]
Patrick Topping – Dr. Vibes

Comments are closed.