Annie Mac 2017-09-11 Arcane Roots Hottest Record tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-09-11 Arcane Roots Hottest Record tracklist:
Thirty Seconds To Mars – Walk On Water [Interscope Records]
JAY-Z – Bam (feat. Damian Marley)
Wolf Alice – Beautifully Unconventional [Dirty Hit]
TIEKS – Say A Prayer (feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan) [Ministry Of Sound]
Metrik – Fatso VIP
Foo Fighters – The Line [Columbia]
St. Vincent – Los Ageless [Loma Vista / Caroline International]
Shy FX – Chocolate (feat. Breakage, Roses Gabor & Ghetts) [Insanity Records]
Arcane Roots – Indigo [Easy Life / Sony Red]
Beck – Up All Night [Capitol Records]
Nick Mulvey – Mountain To Move [Fiction]
Stefflon Don – Hurtin’ Me (feat. French Montana) [Polydor]
Young T & Bugsey – 4×4 [Blackbutter]
Glass Animals – Agnes [Caroline International]
Marmozets – Play [Roadrunner]
A Tribe Called Quest – Electric Relaxation [Jive Records]
AJ Tracey – Blacked Out
Sam Smith – Too Good At Goodbyes
Superfood – Natural Supersoul
Hak Baker – Conundrum [Hak Attack]
Lil Uzi Vert – The Way Life Goes [Atlantic]
Syd – Moving Mountains
Curtis Harding – Go As You Are
Arcade Fire – We Don’t Deserve Love
Solange – Mad (feat. Lil Wayne) [RCA]
Sam Dew – Runner
Everything Is Recorded – Mountains Of Gold (feat. Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki & Kamasi Washington) [XL Recordings]
THEY. – Dante’s Creek [Mind Of A Genius]
Not3s – Aladdin [TooLoud]

Comments are closed.