Annie Mac 2017-08-14 Wolf Alice deliver a new song tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-08-14 Wolf Alice deliver a new song tracklist:
HAIM – Little Of Your Love [Polydor]
Wolf Alice – Yuk Foo [Dirty Hit]
Tom Grennan – Found What I’ve Been Looking For [Insanity]
Friction – Mad In The Jungle (feat. Doctor) [Elevate Records]
The Amazons – Ultraviolet [Fiction]
Toddla T – Magnet (feat. Andrea Martin) [Steeze]
Chase & Status – Reload (feat. Craig David) [Virgin / EMI]
Queens of the Stone Age – The Evil Has Landed [Matador]
Snakehips & Anne‐Marie – Either Way (feat. Joey Bada$$) [Hoffman West/Columbia]
Wolf Alice – Beautifully Unconventional [Dirty Hit]
Arcane Roots – Off The Floor [Easy Life / Red Essential]
Purity Ring – Asido [4AD]
Jessie Ware – Midnight [Island]
Rat Boy – Laidback [Parlophone]
Bonzai – I Feel Alright [Sony Columbia]
Willie J Healey – People And Their Dogs [National Anthem / Columbia UK]
Loyle Carner – NO CD (feat. Rebel Kleff)
Kah‐Lo – Fasta [Riton Time]
Kelela – LMK
Phoebe Bridgers – Smoke Signals [Dead Oceans]
Jake Bugg – How Soon The Dawn
Chip – Hit Me Up (feat. Ella Mai)
James Vincent McMorrow – True Care [Allpoints]
Moses Sumney – Quarrel [Jagjaguwar]
Weslee – Bathwater
Prince – The Cross [Warner Brothers]
Knightstown – First Cry [FatCat]
Jesse James Solomon – Barriers [Self Released]
Gorillaz – Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett) [Parlophone]
Frank Gamble – Myths [PMR]
Special Request – Brainstorm [Houndstooth]

Comments are closed.