Annie Mac 2017-08-03 Live in Ibiza tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-08-03 Live in Ibiza tracklist:
Friend Within & Kideko – Burnin’ Up [Rinse] Duke Dumont & Gorgon City – Real Life (feat. Naations) [Virgin EMI] Kölsch – Grey
Kings of Tomorrow – Finally
Gerd Janson & Shan – Surrender [ReGraded] Pnau – Chameleon (Melé remix)
Inner City – Good Life [10] Bicep – Glue [Ninja Tune] Samim – Heater [Data] Toddla T – Magnet (feat. Andrea Martin) [Steeze] Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face (Original Mix) [F Communications] Jax Jones – You Don’t Know Me (feat. RAYE) [Polydor] Drake – Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) [Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records] Orbital – Belfast
Marlena Shaw – Woman Of The Ghetto (Catz ‘n Dogz Remix) [Pets Recordings] Cirez D – The Accuser [Mouseville] Friction – Mad In The Jungle (feat. Doctor) [Elevate Records] Fish Go Deep & Tracey K – The Cure And The Cause [Defected] Riton – Chicken Dipper [Riton Time] Tiga – Woke [Turbo Recordings] Tiga – Bugatti (feat. Pusha T) [Virgin EMI] Burial – Archangel (Boy 8 Bit Simple Remix)
Daft Punk – Veridis Quo [Virgin] Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy [Virgin]