Annie Mac 2017-07-27 Jessie Ware is back tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-07-27 Jessie Ware is back tracklist:
Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You [Warner]
Dusky – Cold Heart [17 Steps]
RAT BOY – Laidback [Parlophone]
The xx – On Hold [Young Turks]
Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments [PMR]
Novelist – New Path
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
INHEAVEN – World On Fire [PIAS]
Enter Shikari & Big Narstie – Supercharge [Play It Again Sam]
Jessie Ware – Midnight [PMR]
Toddla T – Magnet (feat. Andrea Martin) [Steeze]
Charli XCX – Boys [Atlantic]
Tom Grennan – Found What I’ve Been Looking For [Insanity]
JAY-Z – Bam (feat. Damian Marley) [Roc Nation]
Arcane Roots – Off The Floor [Easy Life / Red Essential]
Icarus – Trouble (feat. Talay Riley) [FFRR]
DJ Shadow – Horror Show (feat. Danny Brown) [Mass Appeal]
Dizzee Rascal – Make It Last [Dirtee Stank Recordings]
Bonzai – I Feel Alright [Sony Columbia]
High Contrast – The Beat Don’t Feel The Same (feat. Boy Matthews) [3Beat]
Nothing but Thieves – Sorry
Chase & Status – Love Me More (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Virgin / EMI]
Purity Ring – Asido [4AD]
alt-J – Deadcrush [Infectious Music]
Lana Del Rey – Summer Bummer (feat. Playboi Carti & A$AP Rocky) [Polydor]
Nick Mulvey – Mountain To Move [Fiction]
Gerd Janson & Shan – Surrender [ReGraded]
Friction – Mad In The Jungle (feat. Doctor) [Elevate Records]
Ed Case & K-Warren – Something In Your Eyes [Quench Recordings]
The Magic Gang – Your Love [Yala Records / Warner Brothers]
Sea Girls – Call Me Out [Almanac]
Jorja Smith – Teenage Fantasy
Bicep – Aura [Ninja Tune]

Comments are closed.