Annie Mac 2017-07-18 Mr Jukes plays live tracklist / playlist

Annie Mac 2017-07-18 Mr Jukes plays live tracklist:
Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You [Warner]
Kideko – Dum Dum [MoS]
The Weeknd – Rockin’ [Island]
Queens of the Stone Age – The Way You Used To Do [Matador]
Lido – Not Enough (feat. THEY.) [Because Music]
RAY BLK – Doing Me [Self Released]
Chronixx – I Can
Dusky – Cold Heart [17 Steps]
Arcane Roots – Off The Floor [Easy Life / Red Essential]
Icarus – Trouble (feat. Talay Riley) [FFRR]
Lorde – Green Light (Chromeo Remix)
LOYAL – Reset In Colour [Iamsound]
Novelist – New Path
Skott – Mermaid [Chess Club]
Bugzy Malone – Dan (1Xtra Live Lounge, 3rd Jul 2017)
The White Stripes – Fell in Love With a Girl [XL]
DJ Shadow – Horror Show (feat. Danny Brown) [Mass Appeal]
Dornik – God Knows [PMR Records]
Sigrid – Plot Twist [Island]
Will Joseph Cook – Treat Me Like A Lover [Atlantic]
Wiki – Pretty Bull [XL Recordings]
Mr Jukes – Angels / Your Love (Radio 1 Session, 18 July 2017)
Mr Jukes – Grant Green (Radio 1 Session, 18 July 2017)
Ibeyi – Away Away
Mr Jukes – Doo Wop (That Thing) (Radio 1 Session, 18 July 2017)
Confidence Man – Boyfriend (Repeat) (Mark Ralph Edit) [Heavenly Recordings]
Francobollo – Worried Times
Tom Misch – South Of The River [Beyond The Groove/Kobalt]
Luttrell – Generate [Anjunadeep]

Comments are closed.