Annie Mac 2016-11-21 The Amazons + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-11-21 The Amazons + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Jamie T – Tescoland [Virgin / EMI] RAT BOY – Lovers Law [Parlophone] Just Us – Every Time It Rains
Slaves – Lies [Virgin / EMI] Nicki Minaj – Black Barbies
INHEAVEN – Treats [Epic] Catfish and the Bottlemen – Outside [Island Records] The Big Moon – Formidable [Fiction] Loyle Carner – The Isle Of Arran [AMF] The Amazons – Little Something [Fiction] The Weeknd – I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk) [Island Records] Daft Punk – Veridis Quo [Virgin] Childish Gambino – Redbone [Glassnote] April – Open Mind [Killing Moon Records] Mark Ronson – Stop Me (feat. Daniel Merriweather) [Columbia] Sløtface – Empire Records [Propeller Recordings] Jagwar Ma – Ordinary [Marathon Artists] Wiley – U Were Always Pt. 2 (feat. Skepta & Belly)
Francis and the Lights – See Her Out (That’s Just Life) [KTTF] Coco – Waters Run Deep (feat. Shola Ama & Dee Green)
Emeli Sandé – Garden (feat. Jay Electronica & Áine Zion) [Virgin / EMI] Hamilton Leithauser & Rostam – In A Black Out [Glassnote] Kingdom – Nothin (feat. Syd) [Fade To Mind] Solange – Cranes In The Sky
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Super 8 Eyes [Dirty Hit] Letherette – Momma (feat. Rejjie Snow) [Ninja Tune] James Blake – Need A Forest Fire (feat. Justin Vernon) [Polydor] Ray BLK – Chill Out (feat. SG Lewis)