Annie Mac 2016-09-28 Bonzai + Will Joseph Cook

Annie Mac 2016-09-28 Bonzai + Will Joseph Cook tracklist:
You Me at Six – Night People [Infectious]
Bad Sounds – Wages
Calvin Harris – My Way
Kings of Leon – Waste A Moment [RCA]
Metrik – Chasing Sunrise (feat. Elisabeth Troy) [Hospital Records]
Shura – Nothing’s Real [Polydor]
GoldLink – Fall In Love (feat. Ciscero)
Warpaint – New Song [Rough Trade]
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Lullaby [International Death Cult / Kobalt]
Bonzai – I Did [Columbia]
Drake – Controlla (feat. Beenie Man) [OVO Sound]
High Tyde – Speak
Redlight – New Flows [Lobster Boy]
Mr. Oizo – Hand In The Fire (feat. Charli XCX) [Ed Banger]
BANKS – Gemini Feed (Radio 1 Session, 27 Sep 2016)
Sampha – Blood On Me
The xx – Crystalised [Young Turks]
Dave – Picture Me
Jessy Lanza – Oh No [Hyperdub]
The Magic Gang – All This Way [Telharmonium Records]
Lewis Del Mar – 14 Faces [Columbia]
Will Joseph Cook – Sweet Dreamer [Atlantic]
Bishop Briggs – Pray (Empty Gun) [Virgin / EMI]
Travis Scott – The Ends (feat. André 3000) [Epic]
Wiley – Can’t Go Wrong
Alexandra Savior – M.T.M.E.
The Heavytrackerz – Gangdem

Comments are closed.