Annie Mac 2016-09-08 Protoje + Alyss

Annie Mac 2016-09-08 Protoje + Alyss tracklist:
Bastille – Send Them Off! [Virgin / EMI]
Twin Atlantic – The Chaser [Red Bull Records]
Slaves – Spit It Out [Virgin / EMI]
Slaves – Fit But You Know It (Radio 1 Session, 30 August 2016)
Protoje – Who Knows (Shy FX remix) [Warner Bros Records]
A Day to Remember – Naivety [ADTR / Epitaph]
Jax Jones – House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK) [Polydor]
Two Door Cinema Club – Bad Decisions [Parlophone]
Kent Jones – Alright [Black Butter]
Alyss – TSIER [PMR]
The Amazons – In My Mind [Fiction]
Daughter – No Care [4AD]
Kanye West – Black Skinhead [Virgin EMI]
Drake – The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne) [Cash Money]
Dan Croll – Swim [Communion]
Glass Animals – Season 2 Episode 3 [Wolf Tone / Caroline International]
Rudimental – Healing (feat. J Angel) [Asylum]
Burial – Archangel [Hyperdub]
Remi – For Good (feat. Sampa the Great)
Warpaint – New Song [Rough Trade]
Jadu Heart – Late Night [Anchor Point]
Nadia Rose – Skwod [Sony]
Sevana – Love The Way
Protoje – Glad You’re Home
Coco – Ova Here (feat. Protoje)
Alkaline – Formula [Lee Milla Production]
Anderson .Paak – The Season/Carry Me [Steel Wool]
Popcaan – Wicked Man Ting

Comments are closed.