Annie Mac 2016-09-01 M.I.A + ZAYN + Bastille

Annie Mac 2016-09-01 M.I.A + ZAYN + Bastille tracklist:
Foals – Albatross [Warner Music]
Offaiah – Trouble [Positiva]
M.I.A. – Paper Planes [XL]
Cassius – The Missing (feat. Ryan Tedder & Jaw) [Polydor]
Biffy Clyro – Howl [Warner Bros / 14th Floor]
Crystal Fighters – All Night [Play It Again Sam / PIAS]
TIEKS – Sunshine (Nu:Tone Remix) (feat. Dan Harkna) [Ministry Of Sound]
Bastille – Send Them Off! [Virgin / EMI]
M.I.A. – Freedun (feat. ZAYN) [Polydor]
Jamie T – Power Over Men [Virgin / EMI]
Låpsley – Operator (DJ Koze Remix) [XL Recordings]
Declan McKenna – Isombard [Columbia]
James Blake – Timeless (feat. Vince Staples) [Polydor]
Nas – If I Ruled The World (Reading, 27 August 2016)
Wankelmut – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix) [Virgin EMI]
Zuzu – Get Off [Hand In Dive Records]
JayKae – Pull Up
Jessy Lanza – Oh No [Hyperdub]
Vulfpeck – Back Pocket [Vulf]
Missy Elliott – Pass That Dutch [East West]
TNGHT – Higher Ground [Warp Records]
Vampire Weekend – A-Punk [XL Recordings]
Amerie – 1 Thing [Columbia Records]
Kaytranada – Together (feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink) [XL]
Whitney Houston – It’s Not Right But It’s Okay [Arista]
Basement Jaxx – Good Luck (feat. Lisa Kekaula) [XL Recordings]

Comments are closed.