Annie Mac 2016-08-17 Cadenza + New Names

Annie Mac 2016-08-17 Cadenza + New Names tracklist:

Justice – Safe And Sound [Because] KDA – Just Say (feat. Tinashe)
Biffy Clyro – Howl [Atlantic] Beyoncé – Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Parkwood Entertainment/RCA] Crystal Fighters – All Night [Play It Again Sam / PIAS] Sunflower Bean – Wall Watcher [Fat Possum] Lady Leshurr – Where Are You Now? (feat. Wiley) [RCA] twenty one pilots – Heathens
Wretch 32 – All A Dream (feat. Knox Brown) [Polydor] Cadenza – People (feat. Jorja Smith & Dre Island) [Columbia] Daughter – No Care [4AD] Lower Than Atlantis – Work For It
Jax Jones – House Work (feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK) [Polydor] Metronomy – Night Owl [Because Music] Loyle Carner – NO CD [AMF] Oscar – Breaking My Phone [Wichita Recordings] Drake – Hotline Bling [Island] James Blake – I Need A Forest Fire [Polydor] Glass Animals – Iko Iko (Radio 1 Session, 16 Aug 2016)
Jamie T – Power Over Men [Virgin / EMI] Green Day – Bang Bang [Warner] God Damn – Sing This [One Little Indian] Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy) [Rise Artists Records] Joey Purp – Girls @ (feat. Chance the Rapper)
Zuzu – Get Off [Hand In Dive Records] Kenneths – Hollywood
Pham – Movements (feat. Yung Fusion) [The XXX] RAYE – I, U, Us
Hot Dreams – Plungepool
Noname – Forever (feat. Ravyn Lenae & Joseph Chilliams) [Free Download] GINGER SNAPS – Phat Kids [Copper Top Records] Pinegrove – New Friends

Follow by Email